Day: Date: Opponent or Meet Site :JV Var: Holes:

Thur. Mar. 1 Snowflake Snowflake 12:00pm 12:00pm 18

Wed Mar. 7 Holbrook,Snowflake Holbrook 3:00pm 3:00pm 9

Wed. Mar. 14 Holbrook,Snowflake Silver Creek 3:00pm 3:00pm 9

Fri.-Sat. Mar.16-17 Thatcher Invitational Thatcher X TBA 18

Wed. Mar. 21 Snowflake Snowflake 3:00pm 3:00pm 9

Mon.-Tue. Apr. 2-3 River Valley Inv. River Valley X TBA 18

Thur. Apr. 5 Show Low Bison Ranch 3:00pm X 9

Fri.-Sat. Apr. 13-14 White Mountain Invitational Silver Creek/Snowflake X TBA 18

Tue. Apr. 17 ??? River Run/Torreon ? ?
Wed. Apr. 18 ??? Bison Ranch ? ?

Fri.-Sat. Apr. 20-21 Safford Invitational Safford X TBA 18

Wed. Apr. 25 All Region Teams Wht.Mtn CC X 3:00pm 9
Wed. Apr. 25 JV teams Pinetop Lakes or CC 3:00pm X 9

Mon. Apr. 30 3A East Regionals Flagstaff X TBA 36
Tue. May 1 3A East Regionals Flagstaff X TBA 36

Mon. May 7 State Tournament Flagstaff X TBA 36
Tue. May 8 State Tournament Flagstaff X TBA 36
Golf Home | Results | Schedule | Gallery | BR Athletics